Mobile-Friendly Email: Trends and Best Practices

Avatar Act-On
Content Marketing
Corporate
Email Marketing

42% of the emails opened in January 2013 were opened on mobile devices. 33% were opened in a program installed on a desktop (e.g. Outlook, Apple Mail), and the balance were accessed through a web browser (e.g. Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo!), according to a Litmus study.

Litmus 1 500

So yes, it’s become really important to get email for mobile right. Here’s help: Justine Jordan, marketing director of Litmus and Janelle Johnson, director of demand gen for Act-On, will deliver “Mobile-Friendly Email, Trends and Best Practices,” a webinar to cover what marketers need to know about making email more mobile-friendly, as well as a few critical basics for managing email marketing campaigns in general.

Litmus 3 450

 Mark your calendar for Wednesday, February 27th 11:00 am Pacific, PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET, and sign up now.

Topics will include:

  • How to make email more mobile-friendly
  • Best practices for mobile email
  • The future of mobile email

You’ll learn concepts like responsive design; specific tactics for envelope fields, preheaders, and tappable touch; and much, much more. Don’t miss this jam-packed webinar.